Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Northrup

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Northrup

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (18 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ray Centro

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I havnt been with State Farm in years. I decided to call and get auto insurance. I spoke with Amanda and she was amazing. Literally it only took minutes and I was done. I showed up to have pictures taken of my vehicle and she came right out in the rain and took them. Scott Northrup Insurance is top notch . Thank you ."

Dustin Combs

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and Michelle do an amazing Job."

Bernie Redmond

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and everyone in this office are nothing but the BEST!! I definitely recommend them!"

Sharon Sessler

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle did a great job getting my papers together to register my car in NYS."

M “mya” Fort

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. They make transferring your insurance to them quick and easy."

Scott Seeland

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is the best!!"

Christine M

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with! Very knowledgeable about updating customer protection and value😎"

Dennis Sick

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"My go to agent, great customer service, and so far best pricing, also Scott is very generous in the community he serves,"

Flora Johnson

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have gone above and beyond to help me find business insurance and kept my cost down on home, RV, and car insurance!!😊"

Tyler Ross

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great guy! One of the most friendly insurance people I’ve talk to! I was able to get temporary auto insurance within 20 mins!"

Karen Carl

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing people who really care about their clients!! Recommend them to anyone looking for insurance of any kind!!"

Tania M

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott and his team will have your back 100%! Michelle has been great! Highly recommend!!"

Deborah Rinaldo

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"He was very up front with me ,had a great conversation about flood insurance"

Joe Waclawski

October 31, 2019

4  out of  5
"We have homeowners, renters, and and auto with Scott, including a Junior driver. We just had a comprehensive review of our policies, and we find Scott, and the his office in general, to be helpful when it comes to understanding if we have what we need, and no more. His staff periodically checks for discounts, and applies them. They have always been friendly and courteous. From our perspective, State Farm, and Scott's agency specifically, continues to be the right choice for us."

Ted Croucher

April 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"Scott was able to get me a better deal on my home owners insurance, and auto insurance. The staff was easy to talk to, and I got to meet with him in person to go over my insurance plans. I met Scott through my local Rotary club and I've found that he really cares about helping people on and off the clock."

Bob S

January 11, 2018

1  out of  5
"i need to come off of their mailing list .....sick of people coverin up what company they represent tryin to offer me insurance.....if i didnt respond the first time why send me more prospects?....IM NOT INTERESTED"